Get a Quote
MINISTERJI.COM - Increase Your Social Visibility

The Vidhan Sabhas also known as Legislative Assemblies are the lower houses of the provincial legislature in the different states of India. Each Vidhan Sabha is formed for a five year term after which all seats are up for election. To become a member of a Vidhan Sabha, a person must be a citizen of India, not less than 25 years of age. The Vidhan Parishad also known as Legislative Council are the upper houses upper house in those states of India that have a bicameral legislature. Each Member of the Legislative Council (MLC) serves for a six-year term, with terms staggered so that the terms of one-third of a Council's members expire every two years.


ministerji-1-Narendra-Damodardas-Modi.png Narendra Damodardas Modi

Minister House C-1 Someshwar Tenament, Ranip, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382 480

ministerji-2-Rahul-Ghandi.jpg Rahul Ghandi

Minister House New Delhi, India

ministerji-3-Arbind-Kejriwal.jpg Arbind Kejriwal

Minister House 3rd, Level, A-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

ministerji-5-Mamata-Bnerji.jpg Mamata Bnerji

Minister House C-4, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

ministerji-13-Akhilesh-Singh-Yadav.png Akhilesh Singh Yadav

Minister House C-1/36, Pandara Park,New Delhi - 110 011