Get a Quote
MINISTERJI.COM - Increase Your Social Visibility

Sikkim Krantikari Morcha [ SKM ]

Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM) (Nepali translation: Sikkim Revolutionary Front) is a political party in the Indian state of Sikkim. On February 4, 2013, SKM was established at Soreng, a western city of Sikkim. Bharti Sharma was elected the Working President of SKM who is the first female leader of political party in Sikkim.SKM is born up with motive of CHANGE in Sikkim. As Sikkim is under corruption and one sided rule under the Government of SDF , Since its formation - 20 yeras back. SKM under the leadership of Shri PS Golay motives to bring changes and to setup demcratic system in state which has lost in regime of SDF.


The party symbol was released in the presence of party supporters, locals and 913 persons who joined SKM today during the constituency level party meeting for Martam-Rumtek constituency.SKM contested assembly election from all 32 constituencies which were held on April 12, 2014.[5] SKM won 10 seats and became the second large party and opposition in Sikkim Legislative Assembly. They secured 40.8% votes in election. The former Chief Minister of Sikkim Nar Bahadur Bhandari gave his unconditional support to SKM party withdrawing his party Sikkim Sangram Parishad for participation in elections, 2014 and played active role during campaigning phase of SKM party. Likely Former Chief Minister of Sikkim B. B. Gurung shown his support to SKM party, resigning from ruling SDF party.

Display Records


ministerji-1-Narendra-Damodardas-Modi.png Narendra Damodardas Modi

Minister House C-1 Someshwar Tenament, Ranip, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382 480

ministerji-2-Rahul-Ghandi.jpg Rahul Ghandi

Minister House New Delhi, India

ministerji-3-Arbind-Kejriwal.jpg Arbind Kejriwal

Minister House 3rd, Level, A-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

ministerji-5-Mamata-Bnerji.jpg Mamata Bnerji

Minister House C-4, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

ministerji-13-Akhilesh-Singh-Yadav.png Akhilesh Singh Yadav

Minister House C-1/36, Pandara Park,New Delhi - 110 011