Get a Quote
MINISTERJI.COM - Increase Your Social Visibility

mike minister ji
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Updates

The elections to the world's largest democracy will be held for 543 seats on nearly 10 lakh polling booths across the country, with around 90 crore voters ready to exercise the franchise. Consequent on the announcement of the schedule for the General Election, the Model Code of Conduct (MCC) for the Guidance of Political Parties and Candidates comes into operation with immediate effect from today itself in the entire country.

The 2019 Lok Sabha elections have begun today with voting for the first of seven phases. As part of the general election, voting is being held in 91 Lok Sabha seats in 20 states and Union territories. Besides this, people in Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Andhra Pradesh and Odisha are voting for their assembly elections.


Voter turnout for Phase 1 Lok Sabha elections 2019

Sikkim (1 seat) - 69%

Mizoram (1 seat) - 60%

Nagaland (1 seat) - 78%

Manipur (1 seat) - 78.2%

Tripura (1 seat) - 81.8%

Assam (5 seats) - 68%

West Bengal (2 seats) - 81%



« Back


ministerji-1-Narendra-Damodardas-Modi.png Narendra Damodardas Modi

Minister House C-1 Someshwar Tenament, Ranip, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382 480

ministerji-2-Rahul-Ghandi.jpg Rahul Ghandi

Minister House New Delhi, India

ministerji-3-Arbind-Kejriwal.jpg Arbind Kejriwal

Minister House 3rd, Level, A-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

ministerji-5-Mamata-Bnerji.jpg Mamata Bnerji

Minister House C-4, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

ministerji-13-Akhilesh-Singh-Yadav.png Akhilesh Singh Yadav

Minister House C-1/36, Pandara Park,New Delhi - 110 011