Get a Quote
MINISTERJI.COM - Increase Your Social Visibility

mike minister ji
Punjab Municipal election to be held on 17 December, BJP releases list of over 100 candidates for municipal polls

Chandigarh: The state election committee of BJP Punjab on Tuesday announced the names of over 100 candidates for Jalandhar Municipal Corporation and 23 other municipalities.

The meeting was chaired by Punjab BJP chief and Union minister Vijay Sampla in Chandigarh.

Others who attended the meeting included national secretary Tarun Chugh, MP Shwet Malik, former state presidents Manoranjan Kalia, Rajinder Bhandari, Ashwani Sharma and Kamal Sharma, state vice president Harjit Singh Grewal, state general secretaries Kewal Kumar, Jivan Gupta, state secretary Vineet Joshi and Mahila Morcha president Mona Jaiswal, a party release said in Chandigarh.

Notably, elections to three municipal corporations of Amritsar, Jalandhar, Patiala, and 32 municipal councils and nagar panchayats will be held on 17 December.

« Back


ministerji-1-Narendra-Damodardas-Modi.png Narendra Damodardas Modi

Minister House C-1 Someshwar Tenament, Ranip, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382 480

ministerji-2-Rahul-Ghandi.jpg Rahul Ghandi

Minister House New Delhi, India

ministerji-3-Arbind-Kejriwal.jpg Arbind Kejriwal

Minister House 3rd, Level, A-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate, New Delhi

ministerji-5-Mamata-Bnerji.jpg Mamata Bnerji

Minister House C-4, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi - 110 001

ministerji-13-Akhilesh-Singh-Yadav.png Akhilesh Singh Yadav

Minister House C-1/36, Pandara Park,New Delhi - 110 011